skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 3
W
Clark County Soccer League 201
5710 Smith Station Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22407, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
Arlington SA 2013G Gold
5710 Smith Station Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22407, USA - field 2
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
T
Gunston SC Spirit 2013G
Patriot Park, 5710 Smith Station Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22407, USA - field 6
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
ABGC Red 2013
Central Fauquier Sports Complex, Rodgers Drive, Warrenton, VA, USA - Field #6
FINAL
Sun Sep 18
W
Dynamo Soccer Club U10 Girls
Central Fauquier Sports Complex, Rodgers Drive, Warrenton, VA, USA - Field 6
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
T
SYC 2013 Orange
Central Fauquier Sports Complex, Rodgers Drive, Warrenton, VA, USA - Field #6
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
W
@ FPYC Spirit 13
3801 Jermantown Rd, Fairfax, VA 22030, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 8 -
Stafford Revolution 13G Blue
James S. Long Regional Park 4603 James Madison Hwy, Haymarket, VA 20169, USA - field 7A
10:20 AM EDT
Sat Oct 8 -
@ Valor FC Valor 2013G Black
James S. Long Regional Park 4603 James Madison Hwy, Haymarket, VA 20169, USA - field 6 B
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 9 -
Loudoun Soccer 2013G Thorns
James S. Long Regional Park 4603 James Madison Hwy, Haymarket, VA 20169, USA - field 7A
10:20 AM EDT
Sat Oct 15 -
@ STAF Revolution 13 White
Embrey Mill Park, Mine Road, Stafford, VA, USA - #5A
9:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 16 -
STAF Revolution 13 Grey
Central Fauquier Sports Complex, Rodgers Drive, Warrenton, VA, USA - field 6
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 23 -
@ FFC 2013 Black
1898 Mills Drive, Fredericksburg, VA, USA - Field 12B
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 29 -
FPYC Spirit 13
Central Fauquier Sports Complex, Rodgers Drive, Warrenton, VA, USA - Field 6
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 30 -
@ ARL Gold
3600 North Harrison Street, Arlington, VA, USA - Field 2B
3:30 PM EDT
Sun Nov 6 -
@ ARL Silver
475 Long Bridge Drive, Arlington, VA, USA - Field 3A
1:30 PM EST